Laura Quimby
Laura Quimby
Laura Quimby
Witches in Wonderland

Sister Witches Mysteries

Book 5: Witches in Wonderland is now available

Beware the Red Queen.

Vivi Mayhem receives that cryptic warning from a strange wizard in an even stranger dream where she follows a white raven through a jumble of bewildering events. But a dream is never just a dream for someone with Vivi's gift of prophecy.

When an old nemesis requests her help locating a missing wizard aptly named Devlin Strange, Vivi is dragged into a cat-and-mouse game to obtain a magical artifact that could alter the balance of power in Everland forever. It's a request Vivi can't refuse.

Read about Witches in Wonderland

Check out the first four novels in the wildly popular magical mystery series or jump right in with a set of the first three novels.

The Mayhem Sisters Fly By Midnight Midsummer Night's Mayhem The Sister Witches Collection Ghosts of Witches Past

FaceBook Pinterest

Laura Quimby